The WORST Pick Up Lines EVER!

So I asked a few folks to gimmee the best…er…worst…pick-up lines they ever heard (or used), and here are the results. Feel free to add on!

“Baby, I bet you’re just like a Snickers… you could really satisfy!”

“If you were a car door I would slam you all night long.”

“Can I please be your slave tonight?”

“So, what are the chances that we can engage in anything more than just conversation?”

“Baby, I would do more things to you than MacGyver in a “Do-It-Yourself Shop”.”

“I don’t know what you think of me, but I hope it’s X-rated.”

“You’re clothes would sure look good on my floor!”

“You remind me of a championship bass–I don’t know whether to mount you or eat you! ”

“Hi, I’m writing a term paper on the finer things in life. Can I interview you?”

“They say everyone has a star and yours must shine the brightest!”

“Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by you again?”

“Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and I’d like to be holding you tonight”

“Do you have sex with strangers? Then allow me to introduce myself!”

“I’m feeling off today, would you mind turning me on?”

“All those curves and me with no brakes”

“Excuse me…do you have a band aid? I scraped my knees when I fell for you”

“If I had a rose for every time I thought of you, I’d be walking in my garden all the time.”

“What do you say we go behind a rock and get a little boulder?”

“Your body must be VISA, because you’re everywhere I want to be.”

“Are you a parking ticket? You got “fine fine fine” written all over you!”

“They say sex is a killer. Want to die happy?”

“Picture this…..you, me a bubble bath and a bottle of champagne”

“Would you meet me in the courtyard at midnight? I’d like to see which is more beautiful, you or the moonlight.”

“I’m a recruiter. Why not come over to my place and be all you can be?”

“You’re so hot you make fire sweat!”

“You may not like me now….but you’re drinking BEER”

“If beauty was crime, you’d be in for life….”

“Wanna go halves on a baby?”

“Hey there, how would you like to wear those clothes to work tomorrow?”

“I love every muscle in your body …..especially mine”

“I couldn’t help but notice I was staring at you….”

“You like Pop Tarts?
Because that’s what we’re having for breakfast tomorrow.”

“Damn girl, you could knock the stuffin’ off an egg McMuffin.”

“HI I AM THE ONE THAT HAS BEEN STALKING YOU FOR THE LAST YEAR AND TRIED TO KILL
YOU 10 TIMES SO GO OUT WITH ME OR DIE.”

“Hi, the voices in my head told me to come over and talk to you. ”

and even more stupid shit we’ve heard or said…

Excuse me, but I think I dropped something!!! MY JAW!!

If you were a tear in my eye I would not cry for fear of losing you.

Am I dead, Angel? Cause this must be heaven!

Apart from being sexy, what do you do for a living?

Baicarumba…are those real?

Be unique and different, just say yes.

Can I flirt with you?

Damn girl, you have more curves than a race track.

Do you know karate? Cos damn it honey, your body is really kickin.

Excuse me. I’m from the FBI, the Fine Body Investigators, and I’m going to have to ask you to assume the position.

Gee, that’s a nice set of legs, what time do they open?

How do you like your eggs in the morning? Scrambled or fertilized?

Just call me milk, I’ll do your body good.

Your body’s name must be Visa, because it’s everywhere I want to be.

Can I buy you a drink, or do you just want the money?

I may not be Fred Flintstone, but I bet I can make your Bed Rock.

Leave a Reply

