How to teach a kid (and his mother) a lesson they won’t soon forget!!!

Yes, some of you won’t like this, but i gotta tell you… I DO!  I know exactly the kinds of kids (and their moms) this person is talking about .  They are evil little hellion children who’s parents let them get away with any and everything at the expense of innocent bystanders.  If a a few more people would do a few more things like this, maybe some parents would get a better rein on their kids!!!

Anonymous posted:

“Now, I’m sure many of you have encountered little shits in supermarkets. Little kids running about and knocking things over, being rude, walking all over their parents, you know the kind. But the worst are the biters. Yes, those little cunts that feel it is okay to bite you whenever they feel like it. Okay, here’s the best part. A biter got me today when I was grocery stopping. He broke the fucking skin, too. This was when the gears started turning, the moment I saw a tiny sprickle of blood on the little shit’s teeth as he was grinning at me like the little cunt he is. I made my eyes get wide, and started screaming “SHIT! SHIT!.” Now, my good friend, Tom we’ll call him, was there too, and he instantly picked up on it. He started shouting “FUCK! MAYBE HE DIDN’T GET IT! FUCK!”. By now, the kid is scared shitless and starts crying, and instantly, Mizz Mom appears out of nowhere and starts getting pissy at us for yelling at her kid. Here’s the kicker, I look her straight in the eye and say, “Mam, get your son tested as soon as possible, he just bit me and I’m… I’m FUCKING HIV POSITIVE.” And now there is silence. Not a peep in the entire store. The brat knows he just fucked up big time because his mom isn’t defending his ass. She just stares at me wide eyed. I walk away from them, buy my shit from the wide eyed cashier, all the while blood is dripping from my calf, making a nice little trail on the floor. And, just s we leave, we start to hear the mother sobbing. Sobbing like the cunt she is. I have never felt any more satisfaction than the moment I heard that sob.”

Here are the comments that had been left at the time I read it….

(1 hours ago)
nice!!!!!!!!!!1

(1 hours ago)
Brilliant 🙂

(1 hours ago)
That’s cruel. I know the little biters are annoying as fuck, but that’s just plain cruel.

(1 hours ago)
Holy shit. That’s one way to teach a lesson.

(1 hours ago)

Thats not cruel, i have a 5 month old and she is a little brat, she should be taught a lesson. I love her and she must be a good mannerd kid, otherwise nobody will like her, now thats worse

(53 minutes ago)
Beautiful.

(49 minutes ago)
karma cakes anyone?

(36 minutes ago)
Good lord, I should try that out sometime

(30 minutes ago)
what da fuck…ur worse then da litlle cunt tht bit u hahahah

(22 minutes ago)
first question, do you have it. if not that is some funny ass shit and i would have loved to be there. if so, wow that kids life is messed up all because mom ddi not teach him how to be good!

(19 minutes ago)
lol confused? so the kid actually bit you? never heard of this before? but well done 😉

(1 second ago)
OMG! I think I know that kid! I’d call what you did sheer genious! Seriously! I think you may be my new hero!

Freakin Fabulous!!!!

One Response to How to teach a kid (and his mother) a lesson they won’t soon forget!!!

  1. Amanda says:

    HELL YEA SCREW THE LITTLE BASTARDS! THEY GOT WHAT THEY DESERVED!

Leave a Reply

